Quicklinks
Home >
Academics > Student Support Services > College Counseling
page tools :

College Counseling

A director of college counseling will work in concert with the guidance counselors to provide students and parents with specialized expertise and insight into the college admissions process while assisting guidance counselors with college planning. Managing college visits and conducting parent and student presentations will also be among the responsibilities.

Department Phone Number: 402-548-3869

Department Fax Number: 402-548-3812


Meet the Team

Office Assistant

Kris Bope | 402-548-3869 | kbope@creightonprep.org

Director of College Counseling

Christianne Clark | 402-393-1190 x332 | cclark@creightonprep.org

Guidance Counselors

Steve Monzu, Counselor | 402-393-1190 x340 | smonzu@creightonprep.org

Tom Reinhart, Counselor | 402-393-1190 x338 | treinhart@creightonprep.org

Bob Tillman, SJ, Counselor | 402-393-1190 x336 | rtillman@creightonprep.org

Jeff Wellwood, Counselor | 402-393-1190 x337| jwellwood@creightonprep.org

Steve Wertzberger, Counselor | 402-393-1190 x339 | swertzberger@creightonprep.org

why creighton prep?

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite