Quicklinks
Home >
Events
page tools :

Events

Many times, the best way to connect with our 17,000-plus constituents is to provide social functions throughout the year. Whether it's inducting honorees into a hall of fame, celebrating the groundbreaking on a new facility or raising scholarship money for students, Creighton Prep has the facilities and staff to make all of these possible. 

In the left-hand navigation, you will find descriptions and information on various special events. Below is a more comprehensive list.

DateSpecial EventLocation
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Curriculum NightCreighton Prep
September 20-21, 2019Reunion WeekendCreighton Prep and other area sites
Monday, September 16, 2019Men for Others Golf ClassicOmaha Country Club
Saturday, September 21, 2019   PreptoberfestMemorial Plaza and west parking lot
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Sports NightHeider Center
Thursday, October 10, 2019Midwest Jesuits Ignatian DinnerHenry L. Sullivan, SJ Campus Center
Sunday, October 20, 2019Mother-Son Mass and BreakfastEmbassy Suites Omaha-La Vista
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Loyola Dinner of Honor and Distinction   Henry L. Sullivan, SJ Campus Center
TBDAlumnus of the Year AssemblyHeider Center
Sunday, November 3, 2019Open HouseCreighton Prep
Sunday, November 10, 2019Alumni Memorial MassHenry L. Sullivan, SJ Campus Center
November 12-December 9Christmas eBASHChristmas eBASH site
Sunday, January 26, 2020Father-Son Mass and BreakfastEmbassy Suites Omaha-La Vista
February 6-8, 2020Freshman RetreatCreighton Prep
Sunday, February 9, 2020Mom PromCHI Health Center
Friday, February 14, 2020CP Trivia NightHenry L. Sullivan, SJ Campus Center
Monday, March 9, 2020Athletic Hall of FameHenry L. Sullivan, SJ Campus Center
March 27-April 17, 2020eBASHeBASH site
Saturday, April 25, 2020BASH 2020Heider Center
Sunday, May 5, 2019President's Mass and BrunchCreighton Prep
Monday, May 18, 2020Alumni Golf TournamentShadow Ridge Country Club

protecting students

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite