Home >
Events > BASH > Contact Us
page tools :

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

 
Amy Knight
Director of Events
402.548.3858
aknight@creightonprep.org

Rick Berger
Vice President of Advancement
402.548.6218
rberger@creightonprep.org

Stephanie Kremla Heng
eBASH Coordinator
402.548.6228
skremla@creightonprep.org

Grace Cominoli
BASH/Advancement Associate
402.548.3881
gcominoli@creightonprep.org

Terri Haller
BASH/Advancement Associate
402.548.3845
thaller@creightonprep.org

Pat Neary
Communication Specialist
402.548.6203 
pneary@creightonprep.org

why creighton prep?

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite