Quicklinks
Home >
Parent Quick Links > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - October 1, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Paying for College/Scholarships & Need-Jr & Sr Parents 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCriss Auditorium
    Wednesday - October 2, 2019
    • Prep Accepts meeting 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMHall of Fame Room
    Thursday - October 3, 2019
    • A-Day
    Friday - October 4, 2019
    • B-Day
    • Picture retakes 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMHall of Fame room
    • Senior Grad products meeting during CP 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMMullen Gym
    • Bro-Ha-Ha 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Saturday - October 5, 2019
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM006, 008, 114, 116
    Monday - October 7, 2019
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • Student Council Mtg. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMSullivan Center
    Tuesday - October 8, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • NIE Y1 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    Wednesday - October 9, 2019
    • B-Day
    • Fall Spirit Week
    Thursday - October 10, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • Sophomore ring orders taken during lunch 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Senior grad product orders taken during Senior lunches 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
    • NIE Y2 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    Friday - October 11, 2019
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • Sophomore ring orders taken during lunch 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Senior grad product orders taken during Senior lunches 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
    Saturday - October 12, 2019
    Sunday - October 13, 2019
    Monday - October 14, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Parent Praying with St Ignatius (PPWI) 6:45 PM to 8:30 PMRoom 118
    Tuesday - October 15, 2019
    • OO Core Team meeting #3 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMRoom 019
    • Recruitment Night-Admissions 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMHall of Fame Room
    Wednesday - October 16, 2019
    • TESTING DAY
    • Prep Moms Social 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMSullivan Center
    Thursday - October 17, 2019
    • Quarter Progress Reports Available
    • Q1 Grades Due 8:00 AM
    Friday - October 18, 2019
    • B-Day
    • Career Speaker Day 9:30 AM to 11:30 AMHall of Fame Room
    Saturday - October 19, 2019
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM006, 008, 114, 116
    Sunday - October 20, 2019
    • Mother/Son Mass and Breakfast 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - October 21, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Student Council Mtg. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - October 22, 2019
    • B-Day
    • OO Core Team meeting #4 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMRoom 019
    Wednesday - October 23, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Loyola Dinner of Honor and Distinction 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - October 24, 2019
    • Parent Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMHeider Center
    Friday - October 25, 2019
    • No School - Parent-Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMHeider Center
    Saturday - October 26, 2019
    • ACTSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - October 28, 2019
    Tuesday - October 29, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Operation Others Trick or Treat for CansSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 8:00 PMSullivan Center and neighborhoods around CP
    Wednesday - October 30, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Blood Drive Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 3:00 PMMullin Gym
    Thursday - October 31, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
©2008 Creighton Preparatory School   |   7400 Western Avenue   |   Omaha, NE 68114   |   P 402 393 1190   |   F 402 393 0260   |   Contact Us     Twitter Facebook
powered by finalsite