Quicklinks
Home >
Parent Quick Links > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • NO SCHOOL
    • FRESHMAN RETREAT 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Saturday - February 2, 2019
    • FRESHMAN RETREAT 12:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday - February 4, 2019
    • A-Day
    Tuesday - February 5, 2019
    • B-Day
    Wednesday - February 6, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Signing Day 7:30 AM to 9:00 AMHOF and Smith Atrium
    Thursday - February 7, 2019
    • Creighton Prep Governing Board 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMCreighton Room
    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Registration deadline for 3/9 SAT
    Saturday - February 9, 2019
    • ACT Test
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Sunday - February 10, 2019
    • Mom Prom 6:00 PM to 10:00 PMCentury Link Center
    Monday - February 11, 2019
    • B-Day
    • Parents Praying with Ignatius 6:45 PM to 8:30 PMCreighton Room
    • Student Council Meeting 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    • A-Day
    • NIE Y1 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • B-Day
    Thursday - February 14, 2019
    • A-Day
    • NIE Y2 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • Faculty In-Service
    • Junior Encounter - No School
    • Trivia Night 6:00 PM to 10:00 PMSullivan Center
    • Bro-Ha-Ha Night 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Saturday - February 16, 2019
    • Junior Encounter - No School
    Sunday - February 17, 2019
    • Junior Encounter - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 19, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fine Arts NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 7:30 PMSullivan Center
    Wednesday - February 20, 2019
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Pancake ManSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 8:30 AMCommons
    Thursday - February 21, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 22, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman Costume DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Saturday - February 23, 2019
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday InstituteSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Sunday - February 24, 2019
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 25, 2019
    • Start of Spring PracticeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 26, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CMABSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:15 PMChapel
    Wednesday - February 27, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Class of 2023 RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 28, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
©2008 Creighton Preparatory School   |   7400 Western Avenue   |   Omaha, NE 68114   |   P 402 393 1190   |   F 402 393 0260   |   Contact Us     Twitter Facebook
powered by finalsite