Quicklinks
Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2021  >
  • Monday - January 4, 2021
    • Faculty Work Day
    Tuesday - January 5, 2021
    • Faculty Work Day
    Wednesday - January 6, 2021
    • A-Day (Blue = In Person; White = Remote)
    Thursday - January 7, 2021
    • B-Day (Blue = In Person; White = Remote)
    Friday - January 8, 2021
    • A-Day (White= In Person; Blue = Remote)
    Saturday - January 9, 2021
    • Entrance Exam 7:30 AM to 12:00 PMEnter on West side of Creighton Prep, Sullivan Center entrance
    Monday - January 11, 2021
    • B-Day (White = In Person; Blue = Remote)
    Tuesday - January 12, 2021
    • A-Day (Blue = In Person; White = Remote)
    Wednesday - January 13, 2021
    Thursday - January 14, 2021
    • A-Day (White= In Person; Blue = Remote)
    • New Ignatian Employee Year 2 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - January 15, 2021
    • Snow Day
    Monday - January 18, 2021
    • NO SCHOOL - Junior Encounter
    Tuesday - January 19, 2021
    • B-Day (White= In-Person; Blue = Remote)
    Wednesday - January 20, 2021
    Thursday - January 21, 2021
    • A-Day (Blue= In Person; White = Remote)
    • Sophomore College/PSAT Parents Presentation 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - January 22, 2021
    • B-Day (Blue = In Person; White = Remote)
    Saturday - January 23, 2021
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Monday - January 25, 2021
    • Snow Day
    Tuesday - January 26, 2021
    Wednesday - January 27, 2021
    • A-Day (Return to Level 1: all students in-person)
    Thursday - January 28, 2021
    • B-Day
    Friday - January 29, 2021
    • A-Day
  • Monday - February 1, 2021
    • B-Day
    Tuesday - February 2, 2021
    • A-Day
    Wednesday - February 3, 2021
    • B-Day
    Thursday - February 4, 2021
    • A-Day
    Friday - February 5, 2021
    Monday - February 8, 2021
    • B-Day
    • Student Council Mtg. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 9, 2021
    • A-Day
    • Mid-Quarter Progress Reports Available
    Wednesday - February 10, 2021
    • New Ignatian Employee Year 2 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    Thursday - February 11, 2021
    • A-Day
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 3:00 PM to 5:30 PMCP-1-Hall of Fame Room (40)
    Friday - February 12, 2021
    • B-Day
    Monday - February 15, 2021
    • A-Day
    • Campus Ministry Mini-Retreat 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 16, 2021
    Wednesday - February 17, 2021
    • Ash Wednesday
    Thursday - February 18, 2021
    Friday - February 19, 2021
    • Harvard Model Congress
    • NO SCHOOL - Junior Encounter
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Saturday - February 20, 2021
    • Harvard Model Congress
    • 6th and 7th Grade Exam 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - February 21, 2021
    • Harvard Model Congress
    Monday - February 22, 2021
    • A-Day
    Tuesday - February 23, 2021
    • B-Day
    Wednesday - February 24, 2021
    • A-Day
    Thursday - February 25, 2021
    Friday - February 26, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - March 1, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 2, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Family Association Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMCriss Auditorium
    Wednesday - March 3, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Registration for Class of 2025Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMSullivan Center
    Thursday - March 4, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 5, 2021
    • B-Day (Special Schedule 2, 6, 4, CP)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Mid-TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 6, 2021
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Monday - March 8, 2021
    • Athletic Hall of Fame Induction CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 9, 2021
    • Quarter Progress Reports AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 10, 2021
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 11, 2021
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 12, 2021
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 15, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Council Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 16, 2021
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences Signup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 17, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 18, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 19, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Bro-Ha-Ha Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMCP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400), CP-0-Commons-Lannon (100)
    Saturday - March 20, 2021
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Monday - March 22, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 23, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 24, 2021
    • First Generation College MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - March 25, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman Retreat Begins 5pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • New Ignatian Employee Year 2 MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    Friday - March 26, 2021
    • e-BASH beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL - Freshman RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 27, 2021
    • Freshman Retreat Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Sunday - March 28, 2021
    • Rho Kappa Induction CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMSullivan Center
    Monday - March 29, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 30, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 31, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - April 1, 2021
    • NO SCHOOL - Holy Thursday Retreat for Faculty & Staff (Administrative Offices Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 2, 2021
    • NO SCHOOL - Good Friday (Administrative Offices Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 4, 2021
    • Easter SundaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 5, 2021
    • NO SCHOOL - Easter Monday (Administrative Offices Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 6, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Family Association Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMCriss Auditorium
    Wednesday - April 7, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 8, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Red Cross Blood Drive 7:45-2:45 (Parking Lot)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 9, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Red Cross Blood Drive 7:45-2:45 (Parking Lot)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 10, 2021
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    • PromSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
    • Post-PromSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM
    Monday - April 12, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Council Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 13, 2021
    Wednesday - April 14, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 15, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • New Ignatian Employee Year 2 MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    Friday - April 16, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • e-BASH endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 17, 2021
    • ACT Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Sunday - April 18, 2021
    • Spanish & French Honor Society Induction Ceremony Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:30 PMSullivan Center
    Monday - April 19, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mid-Quarter Progress Reports AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 20, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 21, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 22, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 23, 2021
    • NO SCHOOL - Junior EncounterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 24, 2021
    • BASHSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Monday - April 26, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 27, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 28, 2021
    Thursday - April 29, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 30, 2021
  • Saturday - May 1, 2021
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Monday - May 3, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Council Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 4, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 5, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Awards Ceremony Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMSullivan Center
    Thursday - May 6, 2021
    Friday - May 7, 2021
    • NO SCHOOL - Sophomore Conversations and Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 8, 2021
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Sunday - May 9, 2021
    • Mother's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 10, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 11, 2021
    Wednesday - May 12, 2021
    Thursday - May 13, 2021
    • Ascension ThursdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 14, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 15, 2021
    • Saturday JugSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Monday - May 17, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 18, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 19, 2021
    Thursday - May 20, 2021
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 21, 2021
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 22, 2021
    • Baccalaureate MassSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMHeider Center - Creighton Prep
    Sunday - May 23, 2021
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AMBaxter Arena, 2425 S 67th St, Omaha, NE 68182, USA
    Monday - May 24, 2021
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 25, 2021
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 26, 2021
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 31, 2021
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - June 1, 2021
    • Semester Grades AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - June 12, 2021
    • ACT Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday - June 26, 2021
    • Class of 80 Reunion MassSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 8:00 PMSkinner Chapel & Smith Atrium
  • Saturday - July 17, 2021
    • ACT Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

protecting students

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite