Quicklinks
Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2020  >  >>
  • Sunday - November 1, 2020
    Monday - November 2, 2020
    • B-Day
    Tuesday - November 3, 2020
    • Mid-Quarter Faculty Workday & Office Hours
    Wednesday - November 4, 2020
    • A-Day
    Thursday - November 5, 2020
    • Board of Trustees meeting 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMCreighton Room
    Friday - November 6, 2020
    • A-Day
    Saturday - November 7, 2020
    • Operation Others Call-In Day 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    • Loyola Scholars 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - November 9, 2020
    • B-Day (Blue = In Person; White = Remote)
    • Ignite Your Potential 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM
    Tuesday - November 10, 2020
    • A-Day (White = In Person; Blue = Remote)
    • New Ignatian Employee Year 1 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMHall of Fame Room
    • Prep Family Association Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMCriss Auditorium
    Wednesday - November 11, 2020
    • B-Day (White = In Person; Blue = Remote)
    Thursday - November 12, 2020
    • A-Day (Blue = In Person; White = Remote)
    • New Ignatian Employee Year 2 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    Friday - November 13, 2020
    • NO SCHOOL
    Saturday - November 14, 2020
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMullen Gym
    Monday - November 16, 2020
    • B-Day (Fully Remote)
    • Operation Others Food Drive
    Tuesday - November 17, 2020
    • A-Day (Fully Remote)
    • Operation Others Food Drive
    Wednesday - November 18, 2020
    • Operation Others Food Drive
    Thursday - November 19, 2020
    • A-Day (Fully Remote)
    • Operation Others Food Drive
    Friday - November 20, 2020
    • B-Day (Fully Remote)
    • Operation Others Food Drive
    Saturday - November 21, 2020
    • Loyola Scholars 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Operation Others Turkey Drive 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - November 23, 2020
    • A-Day (Fully Remote)
    • Christmas e-BASH
    • Mid-Quarter Progress Reports Available
    Tuesday - November 24, 2020
    • B-Day (Fully Remote)
    • Christmas e-BASH
    Wednesday - November 25, 2020
    • Christmas e-BASH
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break (Administrative Office Closed)
    Thursday - November 26, 2020
    • Christmas e-BASH
    • Thanksgiving (Administrative Offices Closed)
    Friday - November 27, 2020
    • Christmas e-BASH
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break (Administrative Offices Closed)
    Saturday - November 28, 2020
    • Christmas e-BASH
    Sunday - November 29, 2020
    • Christmas e-BASH
    Monday - November 30, 2020
    • A-Day (White = In Person; Blue = Remote)
    • Christmas e-BASH

protecting students

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite