Quicklinks
Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2021  >  >>
  • Tuesday - June 1, 2021
    • Semester Grades Available
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Wednesday - June 2, 2021
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Thursday - June 3, 2021
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Friday - June 4, 2021
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Saturday - June 5, 2021
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Monday - June 7, 2021
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Tuesday - June 8, 2021
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Wednesday - June 9, 2021
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Thursday - June 10, 2021
    • Magis Scholars 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMCP-0-Criss Auditorium (125)
    Saturday - June 12, 2021
    • ACT 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday - June 26, 2021
    • Class of 80 Reunion MassSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 8:00 PMSkinner Chapel & Smith Atrium

protecting students

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map
Privacy Policy

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite