Quicklinks
Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2020  >  >>
  • Wednesday - August 5, 2020
    • Blood Drive Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 10, 2020
    • First day of Fall Sports practicesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 11, 2020
    • New Hire In-serviceSignup for an alert reminder. Creighton Room
    Wednesday - August 12, 2020
    • Faculty/Staff In-ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. Creighton Room
    Thursday - August 13, 2020
    • In-ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 14, 2020
    • In-ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman/Big Brother OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Saturday - August 15, 2020
    • Feast of the AssumptionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 17, 2020
    • Student Council Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 18, 2020
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 19, 2020
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 20, 2020
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 21, 2020
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Blue & White GameSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMLeahy Stadium
    Monday - August 24, 2020
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 25, 2020
    • Virtual Curriculum NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 26, 2020
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 27, 2020
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 28, 2020
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 31, 2020
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.

protecting students

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite