Quicklinks
Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • B-Day
    Saturday - March 2, 2019
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • SPRING BREAK
    • Athletic Hall of Fame 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMSullivan Center
    Tuesday - March 5, 2019
    • SPRING BREAK
    • Q3 Progress Reports due at 10:00 a.m. 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • ASH WEDNESDAY
    • SPRING BREAK
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • SPRING BREAK
    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • Registration deadline for 4/13 ACT
    • SPRING BREAK
    Saturday - March 9, 2019
    • SAT Test
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Parents Praying with Ignatius 6:45 PM to 8:30 PMCreighton Room
    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 13, 2019
    • A-Day
    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • B-Day
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • A-Day
    Saturday - March 16, 2019
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • B-Day
    • Student Council Meeting 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • A-Day
    • NIE Y1 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • NIE Y2Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 23, 2019
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday InstituteSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Sunday - March 24, 2019
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep Moms meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMHOF room
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • No School - Senior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Bro-Ha-Ha NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Saturday - March 30, 2019
    Sunday - March 31, 2019

why creighton prep?

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite