Quicklinks
Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2020  >  >>
  • Saturday - February 1, 2020
    • Speech to Lincoln NE and Lincoln High
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Monday - February 3, 2020
    • B-Day
    Tuesday - February 4, 2020
    • A-Day
    • Coffee and Conversation with Sophomore Parents 11:30 AM to 12:30 PMHall of Fame Room
    Wednesday - February 5, 2020
    • B-Day
    Thursday - February 6, 2020
    • Millard South Speech tournament 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Freshman Retreat begins 6:00 PM to 11:30 PM
    Friday - February 7, 2020
    • No School - Freshman Retreat
    Saturday - February 8, 2020
    • Freshman Retreat 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Sunday - February 9, 2020
    • Mom Prom 5:00 PM to 9:00 PMCHI Health Center
    Monday - February 10, 2020
    • Progress Reports Available
    • Parent Praying with St Ignatius (PPWI) 6:45 PM to 8:30 PMRoom 118
    • Student Council Mtg. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 11, 2020
    • A-Day
    • NIE Y1 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    Wednesday - February 12, 2020
    • B-Day
    Thursday - February 13, 2020
    • A-Day
    Friday - February 14, 2020
    • B-Day
    • Marian Speech tournament 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday - February 15, 2020
    • Lincoln North Star and Lincoln SE Speech & Debate 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM
    Sunday - February 16, 2020
    • Bro-Ha-Ha 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Monday - February 17, 2020
    • Faculty In-Service Day
    • No School - Junior Encounter Retreat and Faculty In-Service
    Tuesday - February 18, 2020
    • A-Day
    Wednesday - February 19, 2020
    • B-Day
    • Harvard Model Congress
    Thursday - February 20, 2020
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fine Arts Night (Art Gallery opens at 6:30)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMSullivan Center
    Friday - February 21, 2020
    • B-Day (8:35 a.m. Late Start Ignatian Breakfast)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Pancake ManSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 AM to 8:25 AMCP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400)
    • Prep Accepts meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMHall of Fame Room
    • Lincoln East Speech tournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM
    • Millard North debate tournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Saturday - February 22, 2020
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 6th & 7th grade Pre-entrance examSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:30 AMEnter on the West side of Creighton Prep, Sullivan Center entrance
    • Millard North debate tournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday InstituteSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    • Freshman Costume DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Sunday - February 23, 2020
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 24, 2020
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 25, 2020
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CMAB Community NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMHOF and Skinner
    Wednesday - February 26, 2020
    • Ash WednesdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 27, 2020
    Friday - February 28, 2020
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 29, 2020
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday InstituteSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008

protecting students

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite