Home >
About Prep > Prep in the News
page tools :

Prep in the News

 

Varsity Football Game Schedule
Posted 08/04/2017 01:13PM

Catch the Junior Jays in action this season as they take the field under the direction of new head coach Tim Johnk. It all starts with the Blue-White Game on Friday, August 18 at Carmen & Don Leahy Stadium on the Creighton Prep campus!

Date and Time Game Location
Friday, August 18 at 6 p.m. Blue-White Game     Carmen & Don Leahy Stadium  
Friday, August, 25 at 7 p.m. at Westside Westside
Friday, September 1 at 7 p.m.   Burke Burke Stadium
Friday, September 8 at 7 p.m.     at Fremont Fremont High School
Thursday, September 14 at 7 p.m. Millard North Burke Stadium
Thursday, September 21 at 7 p.m. at Papillion-La Vista  Foundation Field at
    Papillion-La Vista South High School
Thursday, September 28 at 7 p.m.    at Papillion-La Vista South     Foundation Field at
    Papillion-La Vista South High School
Friday October 6 at 4 p.m. Benson Carmen & Don Leahy Stadium
Friday, October 13 at 7 p.m. at Kearney University of Nebraska at Kearney
Friday, October 20 at 7 p.m. Lincoln Northeast Burke Stadium
Friday, October 27 at TBA Playoffs - First Round TBA
Friday, November 3 at TBA Playoffs - Quarterfinals TBA
Friday, November 10 at TBA Playoffs - Semifinals TBA
Tuesday, November 21 at TBA Playoffs - Finals Memorial Stadium in Lincoln

 

why creighton prep?

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite