Home >
About Prep > Prep in the News
page tools :

Prep in the News

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

September 2016

Posted Friday, Sep 30, 2016 
The September 30 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 
The annual event attracted over 800 attendees to the Heider Center to hear from PGA TOUR professional and NBC golf commentator Peter Jacobsen.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 
See images from the Prep vs. Papillion-La Vista game on Friday, September 23 courtesy of Jim Hughes '51.
Posted Friday, Sep 23, 2016 
The September 23 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 
Improvements include a quartz backdrop at the altar, LED lighting and a new ambo and credence table constructed by a Prep employee.
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 
In the days leading up to Homecoming Weekend, the Student Council has scheduled a series of activities to foster school spirit.
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 
The September 21 event was a celebration of Jesuit Academy, its 20th anniversary and the original group of 18 Jesuit Academy Partner Volunteers.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016 
The Creighton Prep Student Council will host a bonfire on Sunday, September 25 from 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 
The September 16 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 
The group of Prep seniors were honored for their outstanding academic achievements and move on to compete for selection as Finalists.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 
Hosted by members of the class of '69 and donations will be accepted in support of the Creighton Prep Jurgensen Park Field Turf Project.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 
All Omaha area 7th & 8th grade students are invited to Prep for food, information and prizes then to Burke Stadium for the varsity football game between Prep and Kearney.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 
The Homecoming Dance for Upperclassmen will be on Saturday, October 1.
Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
View images from the Prep vs. Fremont football game.
Posted Friday, Sep 9, 2016 
The September 9 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 
Freshman Homecoming is for Prep, Marian, Mercy and Duchesne freshmen...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 
The September Prep Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 
Creighton Prep congratulates Fr. Tillman on his recent jubilee and thanks him for all he has done and is doing for the school.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 
View images from the Prep vs. Omaha Burke football game...
Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 
The September 2 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 
The Prep varsity tennis team recently took time out from in-season play to help with drills and instruction at a Gifford Park Community Tennis Clinic.

why creighton prep?

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite