Home >
About Prep > Prep in the News
page tools :

Prep in the News

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

February 2017

Posted Friday, Feb 24, 2017 
The February 24 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Monday, Feb 20, 2017 
Along the way, the team won a total of 27 individual medals and medaled at least once in every event during competition at Creighton University.
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
See all the ways that you can support Havana BASH 2017, Celebrate the Experience prior to the event on Saturday, April 22.
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
The February 17 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 
Seven Prep seniors will now compete for Merit Scholarship awards to be announced in March.
Posted Friday, Feb 10, 2017 
The February 10 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 
Check-in and registration information are available here for the 6th / 7th Grade Pre-Entrance Exam on Saturday, February 11.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
The February Prep Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 
Prep, two other winning high schools and three winning elementary schools were chosen by a vote of the public, and will receive a list of items from Spirit Catholic Radio.
Posted Friday, Feb 3, 2017 
The February 3 Parent Pulse is ready for viewing.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 
On Wednesday, February 1, eight Prep student athletes signed letters of intent to continue their academic and athletic careers at the next level.

why creighton prep?

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite