Home >
Parent Quick Links > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • A Day
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • CMAB Banquet
    Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • B Day
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • A Day
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Sophomore Conversations 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Chamber Choir Grade School Tour
    • Registration deadline for the 6/10 ACT
    • NO SCHOOL-Sophomore Conversations 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Saturday - May 6, 2017
    • SAT Test
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • A Day
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Junior Parent meeting with College Counseling 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Board of Trustees meeting 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Junior Parent meeting with College Counseling 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • A Day-Special Schedule
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Chamber Choir Auditions 11:30 AM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • B Day - Special Schedule
    • Awards Ceremony (by Invitation only) 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • A Day
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Saturday - May 13, 2017
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    • Spring Choir concert 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • B Day
    • Senior Grades due by 8:00 a.m.
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • A Day
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • A Day
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • B Day
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Saturday - May 20, 2017
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    • Graduation Mass 7:30 PM
    Sunday - May 21, 2017
    • Graduation 10:00 AM
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Last Day of School
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Ascension Thursday
    • Emergency Day
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • Grades due by 8:00 a.m.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer BandSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Summer BandSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
©2008 Creighton Preparatory School   |   7400 Western Avenue   |   Omaha, NE 68114   |   P 402 393 1190   |   F 402 393 0260   |   Contact Us     Twitter Facebook
powered by finalsite