Home >
Parent Quick Links > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday - October 1, 2017
    Monday - October 2, 2017
    • B-Day
    • Spirit Week
    • Student Council meeting 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • A-Day
    • Spirit Week
    • Paying for College Presentation for Jr. and Sr. Parents 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMCriss Auditorium
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • B-Day
    • Spirit Week
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • A-Day
    • Registration deadline for 11/4 SAT
    • Spirit Week
    • Prep-a-palooza is CANCELLED TONIGHT 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • All-State Choir Auditions Criss Auditorium
    • Homecoming weekend Reunions Commons, HOF, Gyms, Library...etc.
    • Spirit Week
    • Homecoming Game vs Benson 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMLeahy Stadium
    • Frosh Homecoming Dance 8:00 PM to 11:00 PMSullivan Center
    Saturday - October 7, 2017
    • All-State Choir Auditions Criss Auditorium
    • Homecoming weekend Reunions Commons, HOF, Gyms, Library...etc.
    • SAT Test 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Loyola Scholars 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Homecoming Dance 8:30 PM to 11:30 PMSullivan Center
    Sunday - October 8, 2017
    • Homecoming weekend Reunions Commons, HOF, Gyms, Library...etc.
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • A-Day
    • Parents Praying with St. Ignatius 6:45 PM to 8:30 PMCreighton Room
    • CMAB Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • B-Day
    • Mid Term
    • New Ignatian Educator Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • No Classes - Testing Day
    • Testing Day for All Freshman, Sophomores, Juniors 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    • A-Day
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • Adoration Chapel
    • Progress Reports due 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Saturday - October 14, 2017
    • Loyola Scholars 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Sunday - October 15, 2017
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • 2nd Quarter Tuition due
    • A-Day
    • Student Council meeting 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMT-01
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • B-Day
    Wednesday - October 18, 2017
    • A-Day
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • No School - Parent Teacher Conferences 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday - October 21, 2017
    • National College FairSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMCenturyLink Center Omaha, 455 N 10th St, Omaha, NE 68102, USA
    Sunday - October 22, 2017
    • Mother/Son Mass and BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMEmbassy Suites Omaha-LaVista Hotel & Conference Center
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Men for Others GolfSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 6:30 PMOmaha Country Club
    • CMAB MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMSkinner Chapel
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Career Speaker DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:15 AMDuring CP in multiple rooms
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • AdorationSignup for an alert reminder. Chapel
    Saturday - October 28, 2017
    • ACT (no building conflicts)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Council meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
©2008 Creighton Preparatory School   |   7400 Western Avenue   |   Omaha, NE 68114   |   P 402 393 1190   |   F 402 393 0260   |   Contact Us     Twitter Facebook
powered by finalsite