Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Prep Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - September 1, 2016
    • B Day
    Friday - September 2, 2016
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Monday - September 5, 2016
    • Labor Day - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - September 6, 2016
    • B Day
    • North High Math Contest
    • School Traditions Required Graduation meeting 10:00 AM
    • Prep Moms meeting 7:00 PM
    • Student Council meeting 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 7, 2016
    • Coffee & conversation for Senior Parents 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Mom Football "101" 7:00 PM
    Thursday - September 8, 2016
    • Governing Board meeting
    Friday - September 9, 2016
    • A Day
    Saturday - September 10, 2016
    • ACT at Prep-No building or grounds conflicts
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Sunday - September 11, 2016
    • Driver's Education 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - September 12, 2016
    • B Day
    • School Traditions soph class ring meeting during CP 10:10 AM to 11:00 AM
    • CMAB meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 13, 2016
    • A Day
    • Operation Others Core Team Picnic 6:00 PM
    • Junior and Senior Parents Parent Panel 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 14, 2016
    • Graduation orders taken during lunch
    • Ring orders taken during lunch
    Thursday - September 15, 2016
    • A Day
    • Graduation orders taken during lunch
    • Ring orders taken during lunch
    • Coffee and Conversation for Senior Parents 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Friday - September 16, 2016
    • Adoration
    • B Day Junior and Senior Mass during CP
    • Graduation orders taken during lunch
    • Registration deadline for the 10/22 ACT
    • Ring orders taken during lunch
    • Picture re-takes 9:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    Saturday - September 17, 2016
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Sunday - September 18, 2016
    • Driver's Education 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - September 19, 2016
    • A Day
    • Student Council meeting 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    • B Day
    • Operation Others Large Group meeting 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
    Wednesday - September 21, 2016
    • A Day
    • Coffee & conversation for Senior Parents 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday - September 22, 2016
    Friday - September 23, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL-Retreat Day
    • Freshman/Big Brother Fall Service Day 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    Saturday - September 24, 2016
    Sunday - September 25, 2016
    • Driver's Education 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - September 26, 2016
    • A Day
    • CMAB meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 27, 2016
    • B Day
    Wednesday - September 28, 2016
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 29, 2016
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Archbishop Dinner for EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Homecoming GameSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMvs. Papillion La-Vista South
    Friday - September 30, 2016
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • AdorationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite